Mortgage Center

Get approved in minutes, not days, if you apply online.

  • NMLS #301414

    Scott Stewart
    Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    4848 Thompson Parkway
    Johnstown, CO 80534

    Direct: 970-679-7418
    Office: 970-663-2999
    Fax: 877-283-0968
    Cell: 970-581-9331

    Email: scott.stewart@bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1449759

    Christina Abbot
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    55 S. Elm Avenue
    Eaton CO 80615

    Office: (970) 454-1800
    Fax: (970) 454-1802

    Direct: (970) 716-5992

    Email: christina.abbot@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #636882

    Lynne Alexander
    Assistant Vice President

    IMAGE

    301 Clayton St.
    Brush, CO 80723

    Office: (970) 842-2844

    (970) 842-3773
    Fax: Fax: (970) 842-3773

    Email: lynne.alexander@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #404263

    Justine Bartlett
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    7017 W 10th Street
    Greeley CO 80634

    Office: (970) 576-3495
    Cell Phone: (970) 313-7303

    Fax Number: (877) 202-2045

    Email: justine.bartlett@mb.bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #796862

    Melanie Bourgeois
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    655 E Valley Rd
    Basalt CO 81621

    Office: 970.704.1144
    Cell: 970.456.2512

    Fax: 877.322.2614

    Email: melanie.bourgeois@mb.bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #246167

    Terry Christensen
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    916 South Main Street Suite 100
    Longmont CO 80501

    Office: (303) 776-3111
    Fax: (877) 212-7983

    Cell Phone: (303) 883-7290

    Email: terry.christensen@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #719579

    Ashley Green
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    250 West Victory Way
    Craig CO 81625

    Office: (970) 824-9421


    Direct: (970) 826-2060

    Email: ashley.green@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #842687

    Katie Guillan
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    4848 Thompson Parkway
    Johnstown CO 80534

    Office: (970) 663-2999
    :
    Fax: (970) 797-4932
    Cell Phone: (970) 391-9581

    Email: kathryn.guillan@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1154149

    T.J. Hines
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2903 Patterson
    Grand Junction CO 81504

    Office: (970) 263-2103
    Fax: (877) 274-1988

    Cell Phone: (970) 985-1738

    Email: tj.hines@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #681565

    Cody Johnston
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1199 Main Avenue
    Durango CO 81301

    Office: (970) 259-9700
    Cell Phone: (970) 903-8351
    Fax: (877) 573-8852
    Direct: (970) 375-6902

    Email: cody.johnston@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #637366

    Noah Jordan
    Senior Mortgage Loan Professional

    1041 Main St.
    Windsor, CO 80550

    Office: (970) 674-3963
    Cell Phone: (970) 214-2300
    Fax: (970) 686-9246
    Direct: (970) 674-3963

    Email: noah.jordan@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1454352

    Rebecca Kelln-Oberto
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    16550 S. Townsend Ave
    Montrose CO 81401

    Office: (970) 249-2627
    Cell Phone: (970) 417-0016
    (877) 215-5464
    Fax: (877) 215-5464

    Email: rebecca.oberto@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #379935

    David Kochenberger
    Senior Loan Officer

    5201 S. Yosemite St. Ste 100
    Greenwood Village CO 80111

    Office: (720) 529-5646
    Cell Phone: (303) 324-6695
    Fax: (855) 324-3332
    Direct: (720) 356-4942

    Email: david.kochenberger@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #554489

    Todd Kooi
    Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

    1888 W. Eisenhower Blvd
    Loveland CO 80537

    Office: (970) 669-1355
    Cell Phone: (720) 480-0280
    Fax: (855) 282-2221
    Direct: (720) 480-0280

    Email: todd.kooi@bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #451717

    Jodie Redfern
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    3459 W 20th St
    Greeley CO 80634

    Office: (970) 378-1800
    Cell Phone: (970) 381-4442
    Fax: (970) 378-1801
    Direct (970) 378-1800

    Email: jodie.redfern@mb.bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #1396913

    Sean Simon
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    300 Union Blvd Suite 100
    Lakewood CO 80228

    Office: (303) 989-8600
    Fax: (877) 425-6631

    Cell Phone: (720) 576-7143

    Email: sean.simon@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #681575

    Cole Sjoholm
    Mortgage Loan Professional

    200 Grand Ave
    Grand Junction CO 81501

    Office: (970) 245-1600
    Cell Phone: (970) 930-5288
    (970) 245-9538
    Fax: (970) 245-9538

    Email: cole.sjoholm@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1419534

    Wade Slingerland
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1199 Main Avenue
    Durango CO 81301

    Office: (970) 259-9700
    Cell Phone: (970) 769-0785
    Fax: (877) 573-8852
    Direct: (970) 385-5335

    Email: wade.slingerland@mb.bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #514884

    Linda Smyth
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    3459 W 20th Street
    Greeley CO 80634

    Office: (970) 346-0364
    Fax: (970) 797-4945
    (970) 346-0364
    Cell: (970) 405-9651

    Email: linda.smyth@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #229872

    Matt Tarka
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1609 E Harmony Road
    Fort Collins CO 80525

    Office: (970) 206-1160
    Cell Phone: (970) 213-5737
    Fax: (877) 528-5529
    Direct: (970) 229-5502

    Email: matt.tarka@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #404748

    Sarah Taylor
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    205 Country Center Dr
    Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

    Office Phone: (970) 731-4166
    Fax: (877) 214-3421
    (877) 214-3421
    Cell Phone: (970) 946-5584

    Email: sarah.taylor@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #636426

    Jim Verg
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    IMAGE

    1102 Lincoln Ave.
    Fort Collins, CO 80524

    Office: (970) 223-8200
    Cell Phone: (970) 689-8237
    Fax: (970) 223-8201
    Direct: (970) 267-3677

    Email: jim.verg@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #789962

    Sherri Walling
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    200 Grand Ave
    Grand Junction CO 81501

    Office: (970) 263-2006
    Cell Phone: (307) 262-5795

    Fax: (877) 322-2614

    Email: sherri.walling@bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #636437

    Arlyn Wehrer
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1609 E Harmony Road
    Fort Collins CO 80525

    Office: (970) 206-1160
    Cell Phone: (970) 691-2813
    Fax: (970) 461-9777
    Direct: (970) 229-5502

    Email: arlyn.wehrer@mb.bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #267734

    Harriette Woodard
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    533 Big Thompson Ave
    Estes Park CO 80517

    Office Phone: (970) 586-8185
    Fax: (970) 586-8006
    (970) 586-8006
    Cell Phone: (970) 586-1040

    Email: harriette.woodard@mb.bankofcolorado.com

  • NMLS #637215

    E.J. Wright
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    131 West Main Street
    Sterling, CO 80751

    Office: (970) 522-3333
    Cell Phone: (720) 318-1881
    Fax: (970) 522-3807
    Direct: (970) 526-9205

    Email: ej.wright@mb.bankofcolorado.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me